KLP x Young Franco Text Message Interview

KLP x Young Franco Text Message Interview

The KLParty tour kicks off tonight, and the party starters warm up over text.

After a steady stream of colab-releases Young Franco this week dropped the complete Franco & Friends EP, featuring the final piece of the puzzle in Back It Up feat. DE$IGNATED (listen to and download it for free HERE). It comes just in time for Young Franco and KLP's joint KLParty tour to kick off tonight, and we had the two of them record a little bit of text message fun times to get prepared for it. That goes a little something like the below, and check the full list of tour dates after that, and why not throw on this KLParty mix to get you in the mood while you're at it:

TXTMSG KLP 4 

TXTMSG KLP 5

TXTMSG KLP 6

KLPARTY TOUR DATES:

Friday 10 April – Upstairs, Sunshine Coast

Friday 17 April – MONDO, Perth

Saturday 18 April – World Bar, Sydney

Wednesday 22 April – Beach Road Hotel, Bondi

Saturday 25 April – Argyle House, Newcastle

Friday 1 May – Mr Wolf, Canberra

Saturday 2 May – Anyway, The Bottom End, Melbourne

Friday 8 May – Cats, Rocket Bar, Adelaide

Saturday 9 May – Oh Hello, Brisbane

Sunday 10 May – Beach Hotel, Byron Bay

Listen to Dye, a new collaboration between Lido and Cashmere Cat

Another track from Lido's upcoming album Everything and the second track released by Cashmere Cat today.

3 years ago

EP Walkthrough: James Crooks talks his collab-heavy debut EP, Blame My Soul

Featuring Tyne-James Organ, Paige IV (Sarah Aarons) and more, the upcoming multi-instrumentalist shines on his first EP.

10 months ago

Interview: Nina Las Vegas

We spoke with Nina Las Vegas about the Australian music industry, future sounds and what got her into the biz.

4 years ago

Listen to Courtesy Of, a dynamic new tune from Running Touch

The start of a mammoth year ahead from the young Melbourne producer.

4 years ago

Related articles

Close
-->