KLP x Young Franco Text Message Interview

KLP x Young Franco Text Message Interview

The KLParty tour kicks off tonight, and the party starters warm up over text.

After a steady stream of colab-releases Young Franco this week dropped the complete Franco & Friends EP, featuring the final piece of the puzzle in Back It Up feat. DE$IGNATED (listen to and download it for free HERE). It comes just in time for Young Franco and KLP's joint KLParty tour to kick off tonight, and we had the two of them record a little bit of text message fun times to get prepared for it. That goes a little something like the below, and check the full list of tour dates after that, and why not throw on this KLParty mix to get you in the mood while you're at it:

TXTMSG KLP 4 

TXTMSG KLP 5

TXTMSG KLP 6

KLPARTY TOUR DATES:

Friday 10 April – Upstairs, Sunshine Coast

Friday 17 April – MONDO, Perth

Saturday 18 April – World Bar, Sydney

Wednesday 22 April – Beach Road Hotel, Bondi

Saturday 25 April – Argyle House, Newcastle

Friday 1 May – Mr Wolf, Canberra

Saturday 2 May – Anyway, The Bottom End, Melbourne

Friday 8 May – Cats, Rocket Bar, Adelaide

Saturday 9 May – Oh Hello, Brisbane

Sunday 10 May – Beach Hotel, Byron Bay

New Music: Go Freek - How Long

Go Freek are making some of the most unique club music in the country right now.

3 years ago

 

Watch Nick Murphy perform 'Fear Less' live at Brixton Academy

The man you once knew as Chet Faker is looking good for St Jerome's Laneway Festival.

10 months ago

Listen: Kagu - Human (Sekuoia Remix)

Kagu's Human gets the perfect remix treatment from Copenhagen-based producer Sekuoia.

2 years ago

In The Booth: Carmada

Some sr5 bangers courtesy of those who know.

2 years ago

Close
-->