KLP x Young Franco Text Message Interview

KLP x Young Franco Text Message Interview

The KLParty tour kicks off tonight, and the party starters warm up over text.

After a steady stream of colab-releases Young Franco this week dropped the complete Franco & Friends EP, featuring the final piece of the puzzle in Back It Up feat. DE$IGNATED (listen to and download it for free HERE). It comes just in time for Young Franco and KLP's joint KLParty tour to kick off tonight, and we had the two of them record a little bit of text message fun times to get prepared for it. That goes a little something like the below, and check the full list of tour dates after that, and why not throw on this KLParty mix to get you in the mood while you're at it:

TXTMSG KLP 4 

TXTMSG KLP 5

TXTMSG KLP 6

KLPARTY TOUR DATES:

Friday 10 April – Upstairs, Sunshine Coast

Friday 17 April – MONDO, Perth

Saturday 18 April – World Bar, Sydney

Wednesday 22 April – Beach Road Hotel, Bondi

Saturday 25 April – Argyle House, Newcastle

Friday 1 May – Mr Wolf, Canberra

Saturday 2 May – Anyway, The Bottom End, Melbourne

Friday 8 May – Cats, Rocket Bar, Adelaide

Saturday 9 May – Oh Hello, Brisbane

Sunday 10 May – Beach Hotel, Byron Bay

Premiere: Watch the entrancing video for Liahona's Kiss Your Favourite Part Of Me

The first in a trilogy for the Melbourne-based artist, leading up to her album.

5 months ago

Listen to Lyves' beautiful new single, Darkest Hour

After a bit of a break, Lyves returns very strongly.

1 year ago

Listen: Vincent - Only

Vincent samples The Weeknd in his first single under his new moniker.

2 years ago

Related articles

Close
-->