Hey Melbourne! We're throwing a FREE party with MUTO, Maribelle & London Topaz v-soon

Hey Melbourne! We're throwing a FREE party with MUTO, Maribelle & London Topaz v-soon

As part of the Jack Daniel's JD Barrel House independent music pop-up.

From Friday 17 November until Sunday 3 December the Jack Daniel's JD Barrel House will be taking up residence on the Crown Riverwalk in Melbourne to showcase a buttload of awesome Aussie artists (more than 40, in fact) for a fornight of smooth sounds and southern hospitality, all of which are free entry. And as part of the activiation us salty dogs get to host a little party of our own - Saturday 18 November, with a lineup we're pretty damn excited about tbh:

MARIBELLE

MUTO

LONDON TOPAZ

PILERATS DJS (heh)

All three are some of this country's most exciting young artists, and we're pretty chuffed to finally make it over to Melbourne this year to party.

The whole JD Barrel House lineup is massive tbh, you can check it and all the playing times listed neatly for you down below, or head to the FACEBOOK EVENT to get amongst it.

Fri 17 Nov - Japanese Wallpaper + Alice Ivy + Mimi

Sat 18 Nov - Pilerats Present: Maribelle + MUTO + London Topaz + Pilerats DJs

Wed 22 Nov - NYCK + Evangeline

Thu 23 Nov - 123 Agency Present: Dorsal Fins + Maddy Jane + DIET

Fri 24 Nov - The Hard Aches + Bugs + special guest DJs

Sat 25 Nov - Nicole Millar + special guest DJs

Wed 29 Nov - Alexander Gow (Oh Mercy) + D’Arcy Spiller + William Bloom

Thu 30 Nov - Select Music Present: LANKS + Tora + special guest DJs

Fri 1 Dec - Asta + A.D.K.O.B + Mimi

Sat 2 Dec - The Aston Shuffle (DJ set) + Nocturnal Tapes (Live) + Gambit (DJ)

jd barrel house playing times

Chuck Pahlaniuk Reads Fight Club For Kids

"Once there was a boy, who had no name, he couldn't sleep, and that was a shame."

5 years ago

Southbound adds Peaches, Tkay and a heap of great Aussie electronic artists

The festival's late-2016 return is shaping up very nicely.

4 years ago

Sharknado returns (somehow) for a ridiculous fourth instalment

Featuring men fighting sharks with their crotch.

4 years ago

WAMAwards 2019: Your guide to this year's Public Voting nominations (and how to vote)

Plus, find the full list of nominees for WA's biggest music award ceremony.

9 months ago

Related articles

Close
-->