Young Franco - Close 2 U EP Tour

Young Franco - Close 2 U EP Tour

Yung Young Franco is taking his new banger on the road.

By our count, Brissy gun Young Franco is having a hella-year. First boogieing his way into our ear space on the Pilerats Rat Pack Compilation #1 (HERE), he's toured the country a BUNCH of times, released a huge free remix PACKAGE, jumped on the Alison Wonderland Warehouse Project TOUR, and most recently played every night (!) in the RBMA Splendour In The Grass STAGE. We could never tire of talking about that sexy hunk of disco-house deviancy, and his recent two-track EP CLOSE 2 U is just wonderful:

He's back on the road again this week to tour it, playing a whole heap of shows. Follow him on FACEBOOK to keep track of one of our fave dudes in the country.

Fri 8 Aug // Akuna Club - PERTH

Tue 12 Aug // The Met - BRISBANE *with Peking Duk

Fri 15 Aug // Trinity Bar - CANBERRA

Sat 16 Aug // Chinese Laundry - SYDNEY

Sat 23 Aug // Valley Fiesta - BRISBANE

Sat 6 Sep // The Flinders Social - TOWNSVILLE

Sat 13 Sep // Smirnoff Snowdome - THREDBO

Sat 20 Sep // The Factory - SUNSHINE COAST

Sun 21 Sep // Stranded - STRADBROKE ISLAND

Wed 24 Sep // The Wall - SYDNEY

Thur 25 Sep // Baker St - GOSFORD

Fri 26 Sep // The Small Ballroom - NEWCASTLE

Sat 27 Sep // Carmens - MIRANDA

Sat 4 Oct // Anyway - MELBOURNE

Sat 11 Oct // Zhivago - ADELAIDE

Troye Sivan - Happy Little Pill (Casper Zazz Remix) *Premiere*

Troye Sivan's first official single gets its first remix.

8 years ago

 

New Music: Rabit - Bloody Eye

New experimental electronica from Houston-based producer Rabit.

7 years ago

Premiere: Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP - Sugar Man (POOLCLVB Remix)

Another silky smooth aquatic jam from our pals POOLCLVB.

8 years ago

Circo Teaser Video

We're going down a deep and trippy-as-shit rabbit hole this year.

8 years ago

 
Close
-->