Premiere: Torren Foot is the don of G-House down under on new EP, No Time

Premiere: Torren Foot is the don of G-House down under on new EP, No Time

No Time/Chosen should get you up and about for the freakin' weekend.

Melbourne Bitter connoisseur and purveyor of all things gangsta fuckin' house down under, Torren Foot has delivered a one-two punch for your weekend with his new EP, No Time. Featuring a darker although vocally sexier cut in No Time for earlier in the night, then backing it up with the tough af Chosen, it's another example of why he's constantly repped by international stars of the scene like Amine Edge & Dance, Destructo, Billy Kenny, Oliver Heldens and more. Out today (grab it HERE) via onelove's Club Love label, you can help him celebrate at Academy Nightclub in Canberra tonight, or one of a heap of remaining tour dates celebrating the No Time EP (dates down the bottom):

TOUR DATES:

Fri 16 Sept - Academy Nightclub, Canberra
Sat 17 Sept - The Attic, Cairns
Sat 24 Sept - Proud Marys, Central Coast
Sat 1 Oct - Anyway @ The Bottom End, Melbourne
Fri 7 Oct - King Street, Newcastle
Sat 8 Oct - Sooki Lounge, Belgrave
Sat 15 Oct - The TBC Club, Brisbane
Sun 16 Oct - Elsewhere, Gold Coast
Wed 19 Oct - Geelong Cup, Geelong
Sat 22 Oct - Déjà vu @ The Grand, Wollongong
Sat 29 - Oct Trick Or Beat @ Festival Hall, Melbourne
Sun 6 Nov - Marco Polo @ Ivy Pool, Sydney

Follow Torren Foot: FACEBOOK / SOUNDCLOUD

Listen: JOY. - About Us

Australia’s act-to-watch JOY. weaves an ethereal and richly textured world in her new single, About Us.

4 years ago

Angus Dawson - Out Of My Hands [Premiere]

WA-based producer/songwriter Angus Dawson shares a bold new track.

5 years ago

Jack Grace releases sombre new single Us, announces new EP

His new EP If I Tremble will be out early 2018 through Of Leisure.

2 years ago

Listen: Alba - Operator

Astral People's Alba are back in force!

4 years ago

Related articles

Close
-->