Premiere: Torren Foot is the don of G-House down under on new EP, No Time

Premiere: Torren Foot is the don of G-House down under on new EP, No Time

No Time/Chosen should get you up and about for the freakin' weekend.

Melbourne Bitter connoisseur and purveyor of all things gangsta fuckin' house down under, Torren Foot has delivered a one-two punch for your weekend with his new EP, No Time. Featuring a darker although vocally sexier cut in No Time for earlier in the night, then backing it up with the tough af Chosen, it's another example of why he's constantly repped by international stars of the scene like Amine Edge & Dance, Destructo, Billy Kenny, Oliver Heldens and more. Out today (grab it HERE) via onelove's Club Love label, you can help him celebrate at Academy Nightclub in Canberra tonight, or one of a heap of remaining tour dates celebrating the No Time EP (dates down the bottom):

TOUR DATES:

Fri 16 Sept - Academy Nightclub, Canberra
Sat 17 Sept - The Attic, Cairns
Sat 24 Sept - Proud Marys, Central Coast
Sat 1 Oct - Anyway @ The Bottom End, Melbourne
Fri 7 Oct - King Street, Newcastle
Sat 8 Oct - Sooki Lounge, Belgrave
Sat 15 Oct - The TBC Club, Brisbane
Sun 16 Oct - Elsewhere, Gold Coast
Wed 19 Oct - Geelong Cup, Geelong
Sat 22 Oct - Déjà vu @ The Grand, Wollongong
Sat 29 - Oct Trick Or Beat @ Festival Hall, Melbourne
Sun 6 Nov - Marco Polo @ Ivy Pool, Sydney

Follow Torren Foot: FACEBOOK / SOUNDCLOUD

Introducing PROBLMS and his silky smooth debut single, One

Emerging producer Tyson Kraft adopts a new moniker and new sound.

3 years ago

Meet GRRRL, an all female banger powerhouse directed by Soulwax's Laima Leyton

They'll be in Australia soon for some pretty special shows.

2 years ago

Premiere: Sydney's Ford Miskin gets anthemic on new single, Hostage

Teaming up with Miranda Glory, the track is the first taste of numerous collaborations and writing sessions in the States.

8 months ago

Client Liaison's latest Tina Arena-featuring vid is beautiful (and basically a cheesy airline ad)

Client Liaison have no peers when it comes to the video clip game.

2 years ago

Related articles

Close
-->