Premiere: Torren Foot is the don of G-House down under on new EP, No Time

Premiere: Torren Foot is the don of G-House down under on new EP, No Time

No Time/Chosen should get you up and about for the freakin' weekend.

Melbourne Bitter connoisseur and purveyor of all things gangsta fuckin' house down under, Torren Foot has delivered a one-two punch for your weekend with his new EP, No Time. Featuring a darker although vocally sexier cut in No Time for earlier in the night, then backing it up with the tough af Chosen, it's another example of why he's constantly repped by international stars of the scene like Amine Edge & Dance, Destructo, Billy Kenny, Oliver Heldens and more. Out today (grab it HERE) via onelove's Club Love label, you can help him celebrate at Academy Nightclub in Canberra tonight, or one of a heap of remaining tour dates celebrating the No Time EP (dates down the bottom):

TOUR DATES:

Fri 16 Sept - Academy Nightclub, Canberra
Sat 17 Sept - The Attic, Cairns
Sat 24 Sept - Proud Marys, Central Coast
Sat 1 Oct - Anyway @ The Bottom End, Melbourne
Fri 7 Oct - King Street, Newcastle
Sat 8 Oct - Sooki Lounge, Belgrave
Sat 15 Oct - The TBC Club, Brisbane
Sun 16 Oct - Elsewhere, Gold Coast
Wed 19 Oct - Geelong Cup, Geelong
Sat 22 Oct - Déjà vu @ The Grand, Wollongong
Sat 29 - Oct Trick Or Beat @ Festival Hall, Melbourne
Sun 6 Nov - Marco Polo @ Ivy Pool, Sydney

Follow Torren Foot: FACEBOOK / SOUNDCLOUD

Listen: Deutsch Duke - Battleground

Australian newcomer Deutsch Duke proves himself one to watch on new single Battleground.

4 years ago

Get ready for Castaway Festival with this heaving mix from Tina Says

Perfect for some deep, dark and dirty beach raving.

3 years ago

LUCIANBLOMKAMP marks his return with a new single, Nothing

The talented Melbourne multi-instrumentalist and producer will release his new album in three parts over the course of the next few months.

2 years ago

CXLOE establishes herself as one of Australia's next big pop acts with Monster

The Australian musician continues to strive with the follow-up to her enchanting single Tough Love.

1 year ago

Related articles

Close
-->