New Music: Kilter - ReShades (Minimix)

New Music: Kilter - ReShades (Minimix)

Kilter shares an LP of sorts featuring unheard remixes and originals.

Over the past year we've been big fans of Kilter with the release of his single They Say and we even got round to doing a sneaky video interview with the man. And now Kilter has just released a minimix of an upcoming release that could be termed as an LP featuring remixes that Kilter has compiled over the year alongside some original work. The release sees Kilter remix original tracks by Odesza , Rufus and The Kite String Tangle to name a few. It also features remixes of Kilter's original tracks including a drum and bass re-work of Coward by Akouo, and a Paces remix of Hold Me alongside some other remixes. The full tracklist is below and Kilter is also heading out on tour with all dates below including our own Wonderland festival!


1. ODESZA – All We Need feat. Shy Girls (Kilter Remix)
2. Disciples – Poison Arrow (Kilter Remix)
3. Duke Dumont – I Got U feat Jax Jones (Kilter Remix)
4. The Kite String Tangle – Stone Cold (Kilter Remix)
5. Kilter – They Say (LWKY Remix)
6. Mø - X*X 88 feat Diplo (Kilter Remix)
7. Kilter – Coward feat. Ngaiire (Akouo Remix)
8. Andy Bull – Talk Too Much (Kilter Remix)
9. Shapeshifter – Shadow Boxer (Kilter Remix)
10. Ben Pearce – What I Might Do (Kilter Remix)
11. RÜFÜS – Tonight (Kilter Remix)
12. Snakadaktal – Fall Underneath (Kilter Remix)
13. Kilter – Alive Again feat Citizen Kay (salute Remix)
14. Kilter – Hold Me feat. YOUTH (Paces Remix)
5. Matt Miller x Kilter – Gravel Pit

Tour dates:

Friday, 19 December - The Garden, Wollongong

Saturday, 20 December 2014 - Wonderland, Supreme Court Gardens, Perth

Tuesday, 30 December 2014 - Falls Festival, Lorne

Thursday, 1 January 2015 - Field Day, Sydney

Sunday, 4 January 2015 - Southbound Festival, Busselton


Follow Kilter: FACEBOOK

Friday Freebie: Slumberjack - Sprinter feat. Sable

Some saccharin-sweet synths from Slumberjack and Sable.

9 years ago

Last Weekend With Peking Duk

Who knew those guys were good at partying?

9 years ago


Welcome To The Fam: Càbãnå

It's our pleasure to welcome Càbãnå to Pilerats Records and their debut single - Done As Dinner.

9 years ago

New Music: Conics - Burning Up

Conics continue flying the flag for indie-dance bands.

8 years ago