Video: Title Fight - Rose Of Sharon + Aus' Tour

Video: Title Fight - Rose Of Sharon + Aus' Tour

A mid-year tour for Title Fight to celebrate their new album, Hyperview.

With their new album Hyperview due January 30 on Anti Records, Pennsylvania four-piece Title Fight have this week dropped a new video for the single Rose Of Sharon, and announced a pretty massive run of Australia tour dates in the middle of the year. In the summer of 2014, the band bunkered down in Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA with producer/engineer Will Yip (who they had made their last three records with) to make Hyperview - the follow-up to 2013's Spring Songs EP. Hyperview is massive leap forward from the group's previous releases, and our excitement for it is fortunately being tempered somewhat with the moody clip for Rose Of Sharon. Check it below, and take in the huge run of dates below that, which tickets go on sale for Friday 23 January.

AUS' TOUR DATES: 

Friday 19 June - The Brightside, Brisbane (TICKETS

Saturday 20 June - The Lab, Brisbane AA (TICKETS

Sunday 21 June - YAC, Byron Bay AA (TICKETS

Tuesday 23 June - The Small Ballroom, Newcastle (TICKETS)

Wednesday 24 June - Factory Theatre, Sydney Lic / AA (TICKETS)

Thursday 25 June - City Club, Canberra Lic / AA (TICKETS)

Friday 26 June - Corner Hotel, Melbourne (TICKETS)

Saturday 27 June - Phoenix Youth Centre, Melbourne AA (TICKETS)

Sunday 28 June - The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart Lic / AA (TICKETS)

Tuesday 30 June - Uni Bar, Adelaide Lic / AA (TICKETS)

Wednesday 1 July - Amplifier, Perth (TICKETS)

Thursday 2 July - YMCA HQ, Perth AA (TICKETS)

Follow Title Fight: FACEBOOK / WEBSITE

New Music: Kilter - ReShades (Minimix)

Kilter shares an LP of sorts featuring unheard remixes and originals.

8 years ago

Interview - Elk Road

A WA-based producer getting some serious heat of late.

8 years ago

New Music: The Kite String Tangle - Stone Cold (Kilter Remix)

Kilter surprises with a rad d'n'b-leaning remix for TKST.

8 years ago

Cory Blake - The Missing Green Tile EP

Sydney young gun Cory Blake has brought out a new, free, and massive EP.

8 years ago

 
Close
-->