New Music: Touch Sensitive - Teen Idols

New Music: Touch Sensitive - Teen Idols

Future Classic drop a 2014 compilation, featuring this new jam from Touch Sensitive.

Future Classic have announced that they're putting out a compilation titled Teen Idols which is a snapshot of their releases in 2014. The full tracklist is listed below and will feature unreleased tracks from Hayden James, 123MRK, KOA and Touch Sensitive.

The title track off this compilation has just been released and it's house gem made by none other than bass strummer Touch Sensitive. Considering the length of time between each release it's always exciting when Touch Sensitive releases a new track. Featuring some heavily chopped vocals against a backbed of bass before breaking down into a well-canned drum beat it's comforting to have him back. The full compilation will be released 19 December. 

01. Touch Sensitive - Teen Idols
02. HWLS - 004 w/ Noah Breakfast
03. Basenji - Heirloom
04. Chet Faker - Gold
05. Seekae - Test & Recognise
06. George Maple - Talk Talk
07. Karma Kid - Bird Of Prey
08. KOA - All My Love
09. Thrupence - Silk
10. 123Mrk - Goota Choose feat. Martin Mey
11. Cashmere Cat - With Me
12. Wave Racer - Streamers
13. Hayden James - Something About You
14. Chrome Sparks - Goddess
15. Flight Facilities - Two Bodies feat. Emma Louise (Lido Remix)
16. Woolfy - City Lights 

Follow Touch Sensitive: FACEBOOK

Video: Shlohmo – Buried

LA producer Shlohmo gives us the chilling visual accompaniment to new track Buried.

8 years ago


Premiere: Goodbye Stranger - Cave

Up-and-coming UK outfit Goodbye Stranger are crafting some dreamy indie-dance.

8 years ago

New Music: Oscar Key Sung - Premonition

Oscar Key Sung continues to do no wrong.

8 years ago

Friday Freebie - Maxx Baer - Caprisun (Grimm Remix)

Grimm is quickly establishing himself as a producer to watch.

9 years ago