Watch: The Jungle Giants - Kooky Eyes

Watch: The Jungle Giants - Kooky Eyes

Kooky Eyes gets a kooky little video clip to go with it.

The Jungle Giants are ramping up towards the release of their August 7-due new album with a funky new video for latest single Kooky Eyes. Kooky Eyes is a brilliant song, and this is a quirky little film clip. The song itself is quite upbeat and fun, focusing on a woman who seems glamourous and famous, but has a naughty little secret, interspersed with the band jamming the fuck out. Just under a month after their LP release, the group's tour kicks off, starting on September 4 and carrying on until October 10 when they'll be joined by Art Of Sleeping and Hockey Dad. For all fans of this legendary band, their album is now available for pre-order HERE. Check the dates after the video below:

TOUR DATES:

Fri Sept 4 - Metropolis, Fremantle 18+


Sat Sept 5 - Prince Of Wales, Bunbury 18+


Sun Sept 6 - HQ, Leederville (U18 Matinee) 


Fri Sept 11 - Karova Lounge, Ballarat 18+ 


Sat Sept 12 -  Corner Hotel, Mebourne (U18s Matinee)


Sat Sept 12 - Corner Hotel, Melbourne (18+ evening show)


Fri Sept 18 - The Enmore Theatre, Sydney (Licenced All Ages)


Sat Sept 19 - The Gov, Adelaide (Licenced All Ages) 


Fri Sept 25 - ANU Bar, Canberra 18+


Thur Oct 1 - The Great Northern, Byron Bay 18+

 
Sat Oct 3 - The Triffid, Brisbane (U18s Matinee)


Sat Oct 3 - The Triffid, Brisbane (18+ evening show)


Fri Oct 9 - Republic Bar, Hobart 18+


Sat Oct 10 - Club 54, Launceston 18+

Follow The Jungle Giants: FACEBOOK / WEBSITE

Some feelings I felt watching Gang Of Youths with 4000 other people at Freo Arts Centre

Australia's biggest band cement their status at the top of the tree.

4 years ago

Melbourne's Biscotti links up with photographer Alice Hutchison for debut album

Like Heaven In The Movies gets some unique (and awesome) visual accompaniments.

6 years ago

Premiere: Vissac - Prosaic

Take an early listen to the hazy and impressively articulated new single from this Walyalup collective.

1 month ago

Premiere: Drift away with Jenny Broke The Window's airy new single, Airport Love

The final taste of their upcoming EP is a great one.

7 years ago

Close
-->