The Bennies go back to the green future in their new clip for Detroit Rock Ciggies

The Bennies go back to the green future in their new clip for Detroit Rock Ciggies

And a Gatorade bong is the pièce de résistance.

In their latest music video, The Bennies have gone down the route of a kind of sweded version of Back To The Future, which basically involves smoking more weed. And it's a real journey. The group have never taken 'emselves too seriously, and we can all be thankful for that, because it's all about good times and rock and farkin' roll. The Bennies are set to release their new album Wisdom Machine on March 25 and are subsequently going on tour around OZ.

TOUR DATES:

Sat March 26 - Corner Hotel, Melbourne 
Sun March 27 - Club 54, Launceston
Mon March 28 - Brisbane Hotel, Hobart
Thur March 31 - Adelaide Uni Bar, Adelaide
Fri April 1 - Corner Hotel, Melbourne - Sold Out
Sat April 2 - Amplifier, Perth
Sun April 3 - Prince of Wales, Bunbury
Wed April 6 - Transit Bar, Canberra
Thur April 7 - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Fri April 8 - Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Sat April 9 - Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane
Sun April 10 - Sol Bar, Maroochydore
FOLLOW THE BENNIES: FACEBOOK / TWITTER

Songs Worth Streaming: Pretty Uglys - Situation City

Premiering on Pilerats today, Pretty Uglys use a new single to set their sights on a more down-tempo take on their sound.

4 months ago

Premiere: Listen to Gold At Midnight, a blissful new single from Simon Paparo

He launches it May 13 at The Workers Club in Melbourne.

4 years ago

Listen: Wavves x Cloud Nothings - No Life For Me

Two current indie-rock darlings team up for 22 minutes of angst and noise.

7 years ago

Hockey Dad share vid for Join The Club, announce huge Aus tour

Catch their rowdy, rocking show in person across the country this September/October.

4 years ago

Close
-->