The Bennies go back to the green future in their new clip for Detroit Rock Ciggies

The Bennies go back to the green future in their new clip for Detroit Rock Ciggies

And a Gatorade bong is the pièce de résistance.

In their latest music video, The Bennies have gone down the route of a kind of sweded version of Back To The Future, which basically involves smoking more weed. And it's a real journey. The group have never taken 'emselves too seriously, and we can all be thankful for that, because it's all about good times and rock and farkin' roll. The Bennies are set to release their new album Wisdom Machine on March 25 and are subsequently going on tour around OZ.

TOUR DATES:

Sat March 26 - Corner Hotel, Melbourne 
Sun March 27 - Club 54, Launceston
Mon March 28 - Brisbane Hotel, Hobart
Thur March 31 - Adelaide Uni Bar, Adelaide
Fri April 1 - Corner Hotel, Melbourne - Sold Out
Sat April 2 - Amplifier, Perth
Sun April 3 - Prince of Wales, Bunbury
Wed April 6 - Transit Bar, Canberra
Thur April 7 - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Fri April 8 - Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Sat April 9 - Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane
Sun April 10 - Sol Bar, Maroochydore
FOLLOW THE BENNIES: FACEBOOK / TWITTER

Premiere: Vacations tease their new record with returning single, Lavender

It's a new taste from their forthcoming second album, expected mid-way through this year.

3 years ago

Listen: Szymon - Medusa

Szymon's third single Medusa is here and his album Tigersapp is right around the corner.

7 years ago

Listen: Surfer Blood – I Can’t Explain

Florida surf-rockers Surfer Blood unveil a lush jam off their upcoming third LP.

8 years ago

Introducing Fountaineer and their 'shy epic' new single, The Cricketers

A Bendigo-based three-piece making some excellent music.

6 years ago

Close
-->