Framed: Sean Dietrich - Aussie Art Tour

Framed: Sean Dietrich - Aussie Art Tour

The legendary US artist tours down under for a whole heap of live events.

Renowned American artist Sean Dietrich is bringing his vibrant and unique style of art to Australia this month. Having painted live at over 3,500 events across the United States, he's now expanding his work to an international audience with our nation first on the list. A skilled and truly acclaimed painter, Dietrich's work is visually outstanding with untamed intricacies throughout. If you'd like to experience it firsthand, check out the full list of dates after some examples of his work below.

sean dietrich 02

sean dietrich 03

sean dietrich 04

sean dietrich 05

sean dietrich 06

sean dietrich 07

sean dietrich 08

sean dietrich 09

---

Wed 9 Sep | 10am-8pm | BIGSOUND Pop Up (ex Mana Bar)

Thu 10 Sep | 10am-5pm | BIGSOUND Pop Up (ex Mana Bar)

Fri 11 Sep | 10am-4pm | BIGSOUND Pop Up (ex Mana Bar)

Fri 11 Sep | 4pm-2am | BIGSOUND Official Closing Party

Sun 13 Sep | 4-10pm | Sol Bar, Maroochydore

Wed 16 Sep | 14 Oct | EXHIBITION @ The Scratch, Milton

Sat 19 Sep | 9am-6pm | OZ COMIC CON @ BCEC, South Brisbane

Sat 19 Sep | 6pm-12am @ The Scratch, Milton

Sun 20 Sep | 9am-6pm | OZ COMIC CON @ BCEC, South Brisbane

Thu 24 Sep | 6pm | Scribble Slam 30 Live Art Battle - Sean Dietrich vs. Stephen Falco @ Kerbside, Constance St, Valley

Sat 26 Sep | 9am-6pm | OZ COMIC CON @ SEC, Rozelle

Sun 27 Sep | 9am-6pm | OZ COMIC CON – Sydney SEC, Rozelle

-

Follow Sean Dietrich: FACEBOOK / WEBSITE / INSTAGRAM

Framed: Silvia Pelissero (agnes-cecile)

Meet the artist known online as agnes-cecile.

4 years ago

Framed: Juan Francisco Casas

How good are your ballpoint pen skills?

6 years ago

Framed: Smug

Photorealistic graffiti, merging portraiture with iconic lettering style.

4 years ago

Close
-->