The Black Keys - Turn Blue

The Black Keys - Turn Blue

Their new album is announced with a cracking new single - Fever.

The Black Keys have announced their new album, Turn Blue, will be released May 9, featuring 11 tracks produced by The Black Keys themselves along with some help from Danger Mouse. In event better news, they've released a single - Fever - to go with the announcement. Check the video clip below (but don't look at it for too long 'cause your head might explode), and get excited because The Black Keys rise has been an exponential curve that has lost none of the initial intergrity everyone fell in on love on their earlier albums.

1. Weight of Love
2. In Time
3. Turn Blue
4. Fever
5. Year in Review
6. Bullet in the Brain
7. It’s Up to You Now
8. Waiting on Words
9. 10 Lovers
10. In Our Prime
11. Gotta Get Away

Keep up to speed via The Black Keys' WEBSITE // FACEBOOK.

New Music: COS/MIC - I Ain't Got No Man

Have a cheeky singalong to to COS/MIC's slow funk bumper.

7 years ago

New Music: Spirit Faces - Cloudplay (Feat. BUOY)

Warm bass lines and skittering drums make Spirit Faces newest single, Cloudplay a refreshing track.

8 years ago

10 Years - 10 Records with The Community

Celebrate 10 years of Community Records with their 10 fave releases.

8 years ago


Interview - Royal Blood

The buzz may be well-deserved but Royal Blood aren't to sure how to deal with it.

8 years ago