New: Gunns - The Fool

New: Gunns - The Fool

A free download from WA dreamy garage poppers Gunns, who join San Cisco around Aus' next month.

As is often with bands around these parts (and everywhere, I guess), the members who form WA dream-pop-garage-surf rockers Gunns play in a bunch of other bands. The reason I point this out in this instance is that two of the team (Hamish and James) you - hopefully - know by now as our own garage-rock slackers HAMJAM. Digressions aside, Gunns are about to join San Cisco (listen to their single HERE) on a massive national tour, and are celebrating by ever-so-kindly releasing their single The Fool for free download. Click HERE to do that, or stream it below and check all the tour dates after that.

TOUR DATES:

Sat 08 Nov - Ezra Pound, Northbridge WA - WAM Festival
Sat 15 Nov - Mojo’s, Fremantle WA (18+) - with San Cisco
Sun 16 Nov - Mojo’s, Fremantle WA (U18) - with San Cisco
Thu 20 Nov - Fowlers, Adelaide SA (All Ages) - with San Cisco
Fri 21 Nov - The Zoo, Brisbane QLD - with San Cisco
Sat 22 Nov - Alhambra, Brisbane QLD (U18) - with San Cisco
Sun 23 Nov - The Northern, Byron Bay NSW (18+) - with San Cisco
Thu 27 Nov - The Metro, Sydney NSW (AA) - with San Cisco
Fri 28 Nov - The Small Ballroom, Newcastle NSW - with San Cisco
Sat 29 Nov - Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC - with San Cisco
Sun 30 Nov - Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC (U18) - with San Cisco
Sat 06 Dec - Metropolis, Fremantle WA - with The Preatures
Sat 13 Dec - Mojo’s, Fremantle WA - with HAMJAM

Follow Gunns: FACEBOOK // TWITTER

New Music: The Kite String Tangle - Stone Cold (Kilter Remix)

Kilter surprises with a rad d'n'b-leaning remix for TKST.

7 years ago

Safia Feature #16

From Issue #16 of Pilerats Magazine.

8 years ago

 

New Music: Brodinski feat. Young Scooter - François-Xavier

Paris' Brodinski enlists Atlanta rapper Young Scooter for a no-fucks-given banger.

7 years ago

BOOTS - Mercy

BOOTS' new single is a cracker.

8 years ago

Close
-->