Indian Summer - Shiner National Tour

Indian Summer - Shiner National Tour

Your mates and our's, Indian Summer are hittin' the road after Splendour.

Like a beautiful flower, we've been watching Indian Summer grow from party club mash-up DJ extraordinaires into one of this country's best and brightest producer duos, and a stellar run of releases has reached a glowing peak with the release of Shiner feat. Ginger & The Ghost. Always refusing to be tied down to genre tags, this track still feels like the twosome have reach something akin to "their sound", and it's epic. The track has been killing it since release, smashing up to number one on HypeMachine, and deservedly so:

The EP features a b-side in Closer, which you can now buy from HERE, and go see 'em at one of the following dates, 'cause they are a duo that never (ever) fail to disappoint live.

Fri July 25 - Mix Up Stage @ Splendour In The Grass, Byron Bay

Thu July 31 - Star Bar, Bendigo

Fri Aug 1 - The Back Bar, Hamilton

Sat Aug 9 - Chinese Laundry, Sydney

Fri Aug 15 - Meche, Canberra

Sat Aug 23 - The TBC Club, Brisbane

Wed Aug 27 - Akuna Club @ Llama Bar, Perth

Fri Aug 29 - Mondo Fridays @ Ginger, Perth

Sat Aug 30 - Ship Faced Cruise, Sydney

Sat Aug 30 - Carmens, Miranda

Sat Sept 6 - Anyway @ The Bottom End, Melbourne

Fri Sept 12 - Cats, Adelaide

Sat Sept 13 - We Were Kids @ Factory The Project, Sunshine Coast

Sun Sept 21 - Romano's Hotel, Wagga Wagga

Nina Las Vegas Pt. 2

Who she's looking forward to at CIRCO and #reasonswhyshelovesperth.

10 years ago

EMC 2014 Conference Program

This year it's all about Discovery featuring Flume and over 30 new speakers.

10 years ago

 

Skrillex Selects Slumberjack

The banger-machine has been vibing on Perth duo Slumberjack.

10 years ago

DJ Sliink Aus' Tour

The Jersey Club king is bringing the booty down under.

10 years ago

 
Close
-->