Premiere: Drunk Mums jam in a toilet for Pub On My Own video clip

Premiere: Drunk Mums jam in a toilet for Pub On My Own video clip

Celebrating the release of their new album, Gone Troppo.

Last Friday saw the release of Drunk Mums' second album, Gone Troppo (grab a copy for yourself HERE), and it's a quality collection of rock'n'roll sieved through a garage straight into the pub - where any good guitar music belongs if we're being honest. And being honest is what Drunk Mums are all about - no bullshit and no fuss, something perfectly encapsulated in the video clip for Pub On My Own, which you can get stuck into below before scoping which show on their huge 15-date Australian tour you'll be swigging pints to over coming few months:

TOUR DATES:

Sat 12 Sep - The Jack, Cairns QLD

Thu 24 Sep - Moonshine, Manly NSW

Fri 25 Sep - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW

Sat 26 Sep - Yours & Owls, Wollongong NSW

Sun 27 Sep - Sounds of the Suburbs, Cronulla NSW

Fri 2 Oct - Brightside, Brisbane QLD

Sat 3 Oct - Great Northern, Byron Bay NSW

Sun 4 Oc - Quicksilver instore, Coolangatta QLD

Fri 9 Oct - Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC

Sat 10 Oct - Jive, Adelaide SA

Sat 17 Oct - GoodGod, Sydney NSW

Sat 24 Oct - Howler, Melbourne VIC

Fri 6 Nov - Jimmy’s Den, Perth WA

Sat 7 Nov - Prince of Wales, Bunbury WA

Follow Drunk Mums: FACEBOOK / BANDCAMP

EP Walkthrough: Jack Botts breaks down his potent latest EP, Slow Mornings

The Northern Rivers musician shares his latest EP amongst a flock of tour dates throughout June.

3 months ago

Listen: Royal Tongues - Chasing Down A Feeling

An alternative pop song that’ll have you seeking out the nearest dance floor.

6 years ago

Approachable Members and DULCIE interview each other, celebrate new collab

Our favourite community members will share a new EP, Love Thy Neighbour, early next year, with a full national tour to boot.

2 years ago

Premiere: Meet COTERIE, who share an alternate take of Where We Began

The Perth-based indie-pop band are an exciting new force to come from the west coast, rising through their tastemaking skills in the live realm.

2 years ago

Close
-->