Premiere: Drunk Mums jam in a toilet for Pub On My Own video clip

Premiere: Drunk Mums jam in a toilet for Pub On My Own video clip

Celebrating the release of their new album, Gone Troppo.

Last Friday saw the release of Drunk Mums' second album, Gone Troppo (grab a copy for yourself HERE), and it's a quality collection of rock'n'roll sieved through a garage straight into the pub - where any good guitar music belongs if we're being honest. And being honest is what Drunk Mums are all about - no bullshit and no fuss, something perfectly encapsulated in the video clip for Pub On My Own, which you can get stuck into below before scoping which show on their huge 15-date Australian tour you'll be swigging pints to over coming few months:

TOUR DATES:

Sat 12 Sep - The Jack, Cairns QLD

Thu 24 Sep - Moonshine, Manly NSW

Fri 25 Sep - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW

Sat 26 Sep - Yours & Owls, Wollongong NSW

Sun 27 Sep - Sounds of the Suburbs, Cronulla NSW

Fri 2 Oct - Brightside, Brisbane QLD

Sat 3 Oct - Great Northern, Byron Bay NSW

Sun 4 Oc - Quicksilver instore, Coolangatta QLD

Fri 9 Oct - Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC

Sat 10 Oct - Jive, Adelaide SA

Sat 17 Oct - GoodGod, Sydney NSW

Sat 24 Oct - Howler, Melbourne VIC

Fri 6 Nov - Jimmy’s Den, Perth WA

Sat 7 Nov - Prince of Wales, Bunbury WA

Follow Drunk Mums: FACEBOOK / BANDCAMP

Exclusive: Moonlover takes you for a cosmic journey into his debut LP, Thou Shall Be Free

The former Little Red member branches out for some psychedelic situations.

2 years ago

Say hello to DRESS CODE, who just dropped their airy debut single/video clip, Eyesight

The Adelaide four-piece bring some dreamy soundscapes to their first release.

2 years ago

Listen: Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - Hot Coals

Alex Ebert and his merry band of many are back.

5 years ago

Close
-->