Listen: Drunk Mums - Pub On My Own

Listen: Drunk Mums - Pub On My Own

Get ready for some seriously good tunes from the drunkest of mums.

The lords of garage rock are back and absolutely over flowing with fresh, exciting news. Drunk Mums have just announced the upcoming release of their new album Gone Troppo, due to be released on September 4. It'll be the band's first full-length release since their self-titled album in 2012, and to get everyone amped and give a little taste of what their new album is going to sound like, they've released the first cracking single from it, Pub On My Own. Along with all of this, they’ve decided to grace us with a huge national tour, beginning on the 12th of September and carrying on all the way till New Year's. Take a listen and check that massive list of dates below:

TOUR DATES:

Saturday September 12 – The Jack, Cairns QLD

Thursday September 24 - Moonshine, Manly NSW

Friday September 25 - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW

Saturday September 26 - Yours and Owls, Wollongong NSW

Sunday September 27 - Sounds of the Suburbs, Cronulla NSW

Friday October 2 - Brightside, Brisbane QLD

Saturday October 3 - Great Northern, Byron Bay NSW

Sunday October 4 - Quicksilver instore, Coolangatta QLD

Friday October 9 - Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC

Saturday October 10 - Jive, Adelaide SA

Saturday October 17 - Good God, Sydney NSW

Saturday October 24 - Howler, Melbourne VIC

Friday November 6 - Jimmy's Den, Perth WA

Saturday November 7 - Prince of Wales, Bunbury WA

Thursday December 31 - The Northern, Byron Bay NSW

Follow Drunk Mums: FACEBOOK / SOUNDCLOUD

8 Sad Songs By 8 Happy Artists - A playlist by WALKEN

Their new EP, What's Your Environment, is out December 15.

3 days ago

Check out some snaps from Yungblud's secret Sydney showcase this week

The 19-year-old Yorkshire product put on a rollicking first date.

25 days ago

Interview: Title Fight

Title Fight give some of their influences on Hyperview and fave Aussie releases, plus check a throwback video interview.

3 years ago

Close
-->