Tour: Portugal. The Man

Tour: Portugal. The Man

Corona Extra are taking the Portlandindie kings on a free tour around Aus'.

There are few things more exciting than a Portugal. The Man Australian tour, the Alaskan-bred, Portland-based indie lords who've proven time and again on Australian tours that they're one of the world's best live acts... nay acts period. But if they toured Australia for free, that too would be pretty epic. And thanks to Corona Extra, they will be rocking 25 venues across Australia this November for the grand total ticket price of $0. It's a pretty extensive list, so I'll just get straight into, maybe chuck this new live video on while you skim down...

Fri 31 Oct - Caves House, Yallingup 6pm // Settlers Tavern, Margaret River 10pm 

Sat 1 Nov - The Left Bank, Fremantle 3.30pm // Northshore Tavern, Hillarys 6.30pm

Sun 2 Nov - The OBH, Cottesloe 3.30pm

Fri 7 Nov - Sol Bar, Maroochydore 6pm

Sat 8 Nov - Paddo Tavern, Paddington 3pm // Jubilee Hotel, Fortitude Valley 9pm 

Sun 9 Nov - The Boardwalk Hotel, Hope Island 3pm // The Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta 7pm

Fri 14 Nov - Komune, Coolangatta 7pm 

Sat 15 Nov - Hotel Brunswick, Brunswick Heads 3.30pm // Beach Hotel, Byron Bay 7.30pm

Sun 16 Nov - Park Beach Hotel, Coffs Harbour 5pm

Fri 21 Nov - Towradgi Hotel, Towradgi 7.30pm

Sat 22 Nov - Bucket List, Bondi 2pm // Manly Wharf Bar, Manly 10pm

Sun 23 Nov - Watsons Bay Hotel, Watsons Bay 3.30pm // Old Joes, Cronulla 8pm

Fri 28 Nov - Torquay Hotel, Torquay 9pm 

Sat 29 Nov - Westernport Hotel, San Remo 9pm

Sun 30 Nov - The Deck, Frankston 8.30pm

Follow Portugal. The Man: FACEBOOK // WEBSITE

Follow Corona Extra: WEBSITE

FBi Radio's Northern Lights Competition

FBi Radio is launching their first ever national competition.

8 years ago

 

Interview - LUCIANBLOMKAMP

Creator of music that manages to be so eerily comforting, LUCIANBLOMKAMP, answers some Qs.

8 years ago

Emoh Instead Video Interview

We had a chat with Emoh about his new EP, out today yo!

8 years ago

Close
-->