Motez - Own Up / Single Tour

Motez - Own Up / Single Tour

A new single and epic tour to keep you warm this winter.

In case you missed the memo yesterday RE: Aussie House Producers Killing It...well, they are. Motez topped that list which wasn't officially ranked, and like a self-fulfilling prophecy, the South Australia producer has released a new single to commemorate this most joyous occasion of us getting bored and writing articles about stuff that pertains to us. Packing plenty of Motez' signature vibes, with the addition of some super-sexy R&B vocals, it's pretty great. It's also soon to be released officially, backed with remixes by some heavy hitters in Ben Pearce, Silversix, AC Slater, Treasure Fingers and Mo Di.

And even greater, he's heading on the road this June/July in the lead-up to his Splendour In The Grass appearance. Check all the dates below, sling him on a follow on FACEBOOK, and get on board the haus music express.

Sun Jun 8: Nautic Giants, Gold Coast

Fri Jun 20: Secret Warehouse, Adelaide

Fri Jun 27: The Factort, Sunshine Coast

Sat Jun 28: Bowler Bar, Brisbane

Fri Jul 4: Platform, Auckland

Fri Jul 11: Star Bar, Bendigo

Sat Jul 12: Anyway, Melbourne

Wed Jul 16: Akuna Club, Perth 

Thu Jul 17: Eureka Hotel, Geelong

Fri Jul 18: Meche Nightclub, Canberra

Sat Jul 26: Splendour in the Grass, Byron Bay

Sat Aug 2: TBA, Sydney

New: Grace - Pluto

Grace continues WA's fine tradition of powerful female singer/songwriters.

8 years ago

Video: Violent Soho - Eightfold

A new live-based clip ahead of their massive No Sleep 'Til Mansfield tour.

8 years ago

Meg Mac - Roll Up Your Sleeves/Aus' Tour

The Melbourne based chanteuse has a new single/EP/tour.

8 years ago

 

Musica Copa 2014

The music/soccer charity event returns bigger and better for 2014.

8 years ago

Close
-->