New: Sampology - Shine A Light feat. Daniel Merriweather

New: Sampology - Shine A Light feat. Daniel Merriweather

A couple of Aussie lads combine for some feel guide vibes.

Following plenty of remix work lately, including Crooked Colours' In Your Bones (HERE) and more recently Kito & Reija Lee's Sweet Talk (HERE), audio/visual king Sampology has combined with R&B crooner Danile Merriweather for a bounding slice of feel good summer vibes on the tune Shine A Light. Drawing on his plethora of world influences, Sampology rocks carnival vibes perfectly. You can pre-order it HERE, and check below the stream for a huge list of tour dates Sampology that will see Sampology returning to what he does best - AV sets.

TOUR DATES:

Wed Nov 5 - The Wall @ Cassette Nine, Auckland

Thu Nov 6 - The Wall @ Dux Live, Christchurch

Fri Nov 7 - Sets in the City, Perth

Sat Nov 8 - Rocket, Adelaide 

Fri Nov 14 - Meanwhile @ The Roller Den, Sydney 

Sun Nov 16 - Sampology & Friends @ Yeronga Park Swimming Pool  

Fri Nov 21 - The Factory, Sunshine Coast  

Sat Nov 22 - Oh Hello, Brisbane

Thu Dec 4 - Special EMC event, Sydney 

Sat Dec 13 - Flinders Social, Townsville 

Fri Dec 19 - Howler, Melbourne

Follow Sampology: FACEBOOK // WEBSITE

Dune Rats - Superman/Tour

Dunies got a new single f'ya, and are heading back on the road.

7 years ago

 

Jack Ü - Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza)

Skrillex and Diplo's little project officially takes flight.

7 years ago

Red Bull Music Academy Sydney Studios Takeover

Flight Facilities, Touch Sensitive, Seekae and more celebrate RBMA Applications being open.

6 years ago

 

Video: DMA's - Laced

From grungy apartment chills to weird psychedelic trip in a second.

7 years ago

Close
-->