Watch: The Jungle Giants - Kooky Eyes

Watch: The Jungle Giants - Kooky Eyes

Kooky Eyes gets a kooky little video clip to go with it.

The Jungle Giants are ramping up towards the release of their August 7-due new album with a funky new video for latest single Kooky Eyes. Kooky Eyes is a brilliant song, and this is a quirky little film clip. The song itself is quite upbeat and fun, focusing on a woman who seems glamourous and famous, but has a naughty little secret, interspersed with the band jamming the fuck out. Just under a month after their LP release, the group's tour kicks off, starting on September 4 and carrying on until October 10 when they'll be joined by Art Of Sleeping and Hockey Dad. For all fans of this legendary band, their album is now available for pre-order HERE. Check the dates after the video below:

TOUR DATES:

Fri Sept 4 - Metropolis, Fremantle 18+


Sat Sept 5 - Prince Of Wales, Bunbury 18+


Sun Sept 6 - HQ, Leederville (U18 Matinee) 


Fri Sept 11 - Karova Lounge, Ballarat 18+ 


Sat Sept 12 -  Corner Hotel, Mebourne (U18s Matinee)


Sat Sept 12 - Corner Hotel, Melbourne (18+ evening show)


Fri Sept 18 - The Enmore Theatre, Sydney (Licenced All Ages)


Sat Sept 19 - The Gov, Adelaide (Licenced All Ages) 


Fri Sept 25 - ANU Bar, Canberra 18+


Thur Oct 1 - The Great Northern, Byron Bay 18+

 
Sat Oct 3 - The Triffid, Brisbane (U18s Matinee)


Sat Oct 3 - The Triffid, Brisbane (18+ evening show)


Fri Oct 9 - Republic Bar, Hobart 18+


Sat Oct 10 - Club 54, Launceston 18+

Follow The Jungle Giants: FACEBOOK / WEBSITE

Album Walkthrough: City Calm Down dissect their glorious return, Television

The Melbourne band, often one to think beyond the thematic norm in their music, will tour the record this October.

2 years ago

Winston Surfshirt drop fresh new jam 'Same Same', announce album and Oz tour

One of this year's coolest new artists continue to bring the swag.

4 years ago

Tired Lion smash it again with new single Not My Friends

Another tick to the grunge up and comers.

5 years ago

Close
-->