Benson - Hot Mess Tour

Benson - Hot Mess Tour

Benson's serious new basshouse banger is touring the country.

Melbourne mate and man of the night Benson has dropped a new single, which also doubles as announcing his annointment into the Australian House Mafia you know as Sweat It Out, and it's a ball-tearer of a start. The tune, Hot Mess feat. Lex Famous on the vocals and starts out all nice like, before slamming in to the kind of bassy goodness which has had us grooving all year, to the point where we threw him in with a bunch of legends doing grand things in house music at the moment (check it HERE). It's out officially via Sweat It Out August 22, with remixes from Aussie house illumaniti such as Yolanda Be Cool, Dom Dolla and Jad & The Ladyboy. Stream it below, and check the remaining dates for his Hot Mess Tour below.

HOT MESS TOUR DATES:

Fri 15 Aug - Cant Say, Melbourne

Sat 16 Aug - Eureka, Geelong

Sat 23 Aug - Zilla, Bathurst

Sat 30 Aug - The Factory, Sunshine Coast

Wed 3 Sep - Akuna Club @ Llama Bar, Perth

Fri 5 Sep - The Met, Brisbane

Sat 6 Sep - Electric Circus, Adelaide

Thu 11 Sep - Mynt Lounge, Werribee

Sat 20 Sep - Tramp, Melbourne

Sat 4 Oct - The Grand Hotel, Woolongong

Sat 4 Oct - Cakes @ World Bar, Sydney

Follow Benson: FACEBOOK // SOUNDCLOUD

Go Freek - Way You Dance EP Tour

Wonky gutter house duo Go Freek are taking their new EP on a massive tour.

8 years ago

 

Listen: Caribou's BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix

Caribou records an unforgettable set; covering house, soul, rap and psych-rock.

7 years ago

Kito & Reija Lee - Sweet Talk (Sampology Remix) *Premiere*

The Brissy beathead ramps up the percussion for Kito & Reija Lee's Sweet Talk.

7 years ago

 

Video: Father John Misty - Chateau Lobby #4 (In C For Two Virgins)

Father John Misty's latest single oozes irony and love in equal portions.

7 years ago

Close
-->