Ahead of his upcoming Groovin The Moo + sideshows, KYLE drops To The Moon

Ahead of his upcoming Groovin The Moo + sideshows, KYLE drops To The Moon

The super duper one is back and sounding smoother than ever.

Header image by Jimmy Fontaine.

US rapper and soon-to-be Groovin The Moo touring artist KYLE has just dropped To The Moon, the first official single from his upcoming new album. It comes ahead of a very busy year for the artist, one that will see him bringing his much-loved and energetic live show to Australia for GTM and some sideshows, before starring as the lead role in Netflix original hip hop comedy - The After Party. So ahead of his official blow up, cop To The Moon below and catch him live at one of a heap of dates in Australia over April/May, conveniently listed down the bottom for you:

TOUR DATES:

Fri 27 Apr - Groovin The Moo @ Adelaide Showground, Wayville

Sat 28 Apr - Groovin The Moo @ Maitland Showground, Maitland

Sun 29 Apr - Groovin The Moo @ University Of Canberra, Canberra

Tue 1 May - Manning Bar, Sydney

Wed 2 May - Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Sat 5 May - Groovin The Moo @ Prince Of Wales Showground, Bendigo

Sun 6 May - Groovin The Moo @ Townsville Cricket Grounds, Townsville

Wed 9 May - Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane

Thu 10 May - Jack Rabbit Slim's, Perth

Sat 12 May - Groovin The Moo @ Hay Park, Bunbury

Follow KYLE: FACEBOOK

Here's all the deets from Kendrick Lamar's first Australian DAMN. show

From ninjas and gymnasts to HUMBLE. and King Kunta, Kung Fu Kenny brought the absolute heat in his first Australian show for a long while.

4 years ago

Listen to TRUST!, the warped and daring first taste of JPEGMAFIA's new album

It's a tease of the rapper's first album since 2019's All My Heroes Are Cornballs, scheduled for release later this year.

1 year ago

Watch: BADBADNOTGOOD & Ghostface Killah - Ray Gun feat. DOOM

Ray Gun gets a clip that looks like a movie I'd damn well sure to watch.

8 years ago

Close
-->