Ahead of his upcoming Groovin The Moo + sideshows, KYLE drops To The Moon

Ahead of his upcoming Groovin The Moo + sideshows, KYLE drops To The Moon

The super duper one is back and sounding smoother than ever.

Header image by Jimmy Fontaine.

US rapper and soon-to-be Groovin The Moo touring artist KYLE has just dropped To The Moon, the first official single from his upcoming new album. It comes ahead of a very busy year for the artist, one that will see him bringing his much-loved and energetic live show to Australia for GTM and some sideshows, before starring as the lead role in Netflix original hip hop comedy - The After Party. So ahead of his official blow up, cop To The Moon below and catch him live at one of a heap of dates in Australia over April/May, conveniently listed down the bottom for you:

TOUR DATES:

Fri 27 Apr - Groovin The Moo @ Adelaide Showground, Wayville

Sat 28 Apr - Groovin The Moo @ Maitland Showground, Maitland

Sun 29 Apr - Groovin The Moo @ University Of Canberra, Canberra

Tue 1 May - Manning Bar, Sydney

Wed 2 May - Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Sat 5 May - Groovin The Moo @ Prince Of Wales Showground, Bendigo

Sun 6 May - Groovin The Moo @ Townsville Cricket Grounds, Townsville

Wed 9 May - Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane

Thu 10 May - Jack Rabbit Slim's, Perth

Sat 12 May - Groovin The Moo @ Hay Park, Bunbury

Follow KYLE: FACEBOOK

Introducing Nardean and her Arabic-inspired debut EP, Creatress

The EP is all about breaking free from metaphorical shackles and taking responsibility for your own life.

3 years ago

Yung Lean invites you to share Eye Contact in new video

The Sad boy rapper returns to Warlord for a new visual.

5 years ago

OKENYO declares the future is female on her triumphant new anthem, Woman's World

The Sydney musician's first single in over a year is an anthemic and brassy affair that demands attention.

4 years ago

Close
-->